选择Clario

我们相信,我们给您带来的价值不仅仅是资金.我们丰富的经验和技术能够帮助创业公司发展并成长.对于某些公司,我们可以提供网络市场营销的广阔知识;对于另一些公司,我们在美国和中国的团队,能为他们的市场发展提供支持.

市场营销
我们拥有丰富的美国市场拓展经验.我们帮助受资公司凭借技术打入市场,迅速突破市场并引起关注.中国或以色列的技术公司可以从我们这方面的经验中受益.

低发展成本
我们的北京办事处能以大大低于美国市场的成本,利用中国高级工程师帮助受资公司发展技术.另外,我们北京办事处拥有经验丰富的市场推广人员,他们管理在中国的市场发展,并保证受资公司的需求得到满足.

先进的技术
我们的以色列办事处能利用以色列的先进技术和科技,将其应用到美国和中国的现实市场运作中.另外,我们也会将以色列的先进研发成果注入到合适的受资公司,为其发展提供优势.

Why Clario

We believe that the value we bring to the companies we invest in goes beyond just capital. We have the experience and skills necessary to help the founders develop their company and reach the next stage of growth. For some companies that means leveraging our team’s extensive knowledge of online marketing. For other companies we can help develop the product with our development teams based in China, US and Israel.

Sales and Marketing
Our investment team has extensive experience in online consumer marketing in the US. We apply this knowledge to help our portfolio companies take their technology to market and achieve rapid market penetration. Technology companies based in Israel or China benefit greatly from the local US market knowledge we provide.

Low Cost Development
Our Beijing office is able to leverage China’s highly skilled engineers to develop our portfolio companies’ technology at a fraction of the cost of similar development work in the US. In addition, our Beijing office is staffed with experienced product development executives that can manage the development process in China and ensure that the product needs of our portfolio companies are fully met.

Advanced Technology
Our Israel office leverages the technology and science advances coming from Israel. We apply these advances to real world problems in markets in the US and China. In addition, we bring Israel’s advanced R&D to our portfolio companies when we find a synergy that can be advantageous.