团队介绍

我们具有开办公司的实战经验,并取得可喜的成绩.我们的团队成功建立并发展了一批赢利的技术公司.他们最终都被欧美上市公司收购.我们给予投资者的丰厚回报也是有记录可循的.

Shawn Mendelovich  (孟尚恩)
总经理

Shawn是Clario Capital公司的总经理兼创始人.1999年至2005年,Shawn与人创办MetaReward公司,任职CEO.MetaReward立足网络广告市场,利用绩效为基础的市场方案刺激新的消费需求.
在经过1999年9月的一轮风险投资之后,MetaReward迅速发展起来,并在2000年实现了盈利.在Shawn的带领下,MetaReward年收入额逾8000万美元.2003年,公司由Experian Interactive收购.2003年至2005年,Shawn继续担任MetaReward的总经理,并成功达到了所有与收购业绩指标.
在创立MetaReward之前,ShawnRobertson, Stephens & Co.(简称RS&Co).RS&Co是基于旧金山的一家技术投资银行.在此工作期间,Shawn主要负责IPOs(首次公开发行股票)和M&A(并购),其中包括Steve Jobs’ Pixar的上市.
Shawn毕业于普林斯顿大学,获得理工科学士学位.
1998年至1999年,Shawn继续深造于哈佛商学院,之后创立MetaReward公司.

Team

Our investment professionals have real world startup experience and more importantly startup success. Our team has successfully launched and grown profitable technology companies that were later acquired by public companies in the US and Europe. We have a track record of delivering significant returns for our investors.

Shawn Mendelovich
Managing Director

Shawn is the Founder and Managing Director of Clario Capital. In 1999, Shawn co-founded MetaReward and served as CEO until 2005. MetaReward provides online advertisers with performance based marketing solutions that drive new customer acquisition.

After raising a single round of venture funding in September 1999, MetaReward grew rapidly and achieved profitability in November 2000. Under Shawn’s leadership MetaReward grew to generate annual revenues exceeding $80 million. The company agreed to be acquired by Experian Interactive in 2003. Shawn continued as President of the MetaReward division of Experian Interactive until 2005, and successfully achieved all the performance targets associated with the acquisition.

Prior to founding MetaReward, Shawn was an Investment Banking Associate at Robertson, Stephens & Co., a technology investment bank based in San Francisco, CA. While at RS&Co. Shawn worked on several IPOs and M&A transactions including Steve Jobs’ Pixar.

Shawn received his Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering with Honors from Princeton University and attended Harvard Business School 1998-1999 before leaving to start MetaReward.